Wednesday, November 3, 2010

Football Fever | FiFa World Cup 2010

This time football FiFa World Cup 2010 is held in South Africa from 11 June to 11 July.This is the 19th FiFa World Cup and also the first time of this tournament has been hosted by an African nation.The latest champion in 2006 was Italy.Brazil has won five times, the current Champion,Italy has won four titles and Germany are next with three titles.The other champions are Uruguay,Argentina with two titles each and England and Franch with one title each.


Post a Comment